Giveaway!

Before about a month ago, I wasn’t that into Virgos Lounge and V Label. I appreciated the heavy beading and signature styles, but never found myself shopping the brands. As wedding season crept up on me this Summer, I increasingly found myself on the websites and now own a piece from each brand. In celebration of my new found love, I have organised this giveaway open to anyone, anywhere who’s fallen in love with the brand about as much as I have.

About Donnika

Brand: Virgos Lounge

Size: 8

Style: Beaded peplum with scalloped hemline

How to Enter

It’s pretty simple, all you have to do is leave a comment on this post stating one way in which you’d like to see Bonita Valli improve.

Deadline: 11:59pm on Friday, September 5, 2014

Selection: Wura sponsored this giveaway and so I’ll let her decide the winner.

Open to followers worldwide!

DONNIKA - WINE

All the Best!

xXx

Ps: Thank you for sponsoring this Giveaway Wura! xXx

 

11 thoughts on “Giveaway!

  1. I like the blog and if I was to think of one thing that BV should improve on, I’d say the regularity of posts and more reviews of stuff which would be helpful 😊

  2. I love your blog; it’s still one of my favorites and I’m always excited whenever a new post comes up. I would love to see more outfit posts from you. xxx

  3. I thought I commented before but I can’t find my comment. Good thing I caught that before the giveaway closed.

    I love Bonita Valli; it’s still one of my favorite blogs ever and I’m always super excited when I get a new post alert from your blog on my reader. I guess more posts would be nice, although I think that’s what keeps your blog special….you’re not constantly bombarding us with content to the point that we cannot keep up; instead you keep us wanting more, *lol*. And more outfit posts would be nice as well because I love love love your style!

    xxx

Leave a Reply

