Melissa

In honour of my graduation in just over a month, I have been rewarded a precious pair of Vivienne Westwood rubber ‘Melissa’ pumps. These little angels have had me in awe since I first spotted them on my friend (and fashion aficionado) Kelly Nguyen.

I’m sure many will agree that these cuties could perhaps be deemed a reflection of my ditzy yet chic personality and consequently, they have sky rocketed as my favourite pair of shoes.

Feast your eyes on my candy coloured sweeties and do share if ever you’ve been as infatuated with shoes as I am with these.

xXx

2 thoughts on “Melissa

Leave a Reply

